고려대학교 4단계 BK21 화공생명공학 교육연구단

QUICK MENU
  • 로그인
  • 사이트맵

Korea University

BK21 FOUR R&E Center for Chemical & Biological Engineering

참여교수진 현황

Dong Juna Ahn (안동준)

Dong Juna Ahn (안동준)
전공분야
Interfacial Engineering/Nanobiomedicine Technology
직위: 교수
E-mail
ahn@korea.ac.kr
전화번호: 02-3290-3301
홈페이지: https://www.figlab2015.com/

Se-Woong Baek (백세웅)

Se-Woong Baek (백세웅)
전공분야
Colloidal quantum dots / Optoelectronics / Energy conversion
직위: 조교수
E-mail
sewoongbaek@korea.ac.kr
전화번호: 02-3290-3302
홈페이지: http://opel.xehub.net/

Joona Bang (방준하)

Joona Bang (방준하)
전공분야
Polymer Engineering
직위: 교수
E-mail
joona@korea.ac.kr
전화번호: 02-3290-3309
홈페이지: https://nanopolymer.korea.ac.kr/

Ki Wan Bong (봉기완)

Ki Wan Bong (봉기완)
전공분야
Microfluidics / Biopolymers
직위: 부교수
E-mail
bong98@korea.ac.kr
전화번호: 02-3290-3294
홈페이지: https://www.bongresearchgroup.kr/

Jinhan Cho (조진한)

Jinhan Cho (조진한)
전공분야
Nano Materials and Ultrathin Functional FIlms
직위: 교수
E-mail
jinhan71@korea.ac.kr
전화번호: 02-3290-4852
홈페이지: http://uflab.korea.ac.kr/

Jungkyu Choi (최정규)

Jungkyu Choi (최정규)
전공분야
Separation/Transfer and Reaction Engineering
직위: 교수
E-mail
jungkyu_choi@korea.ac.kr
전화번호: 02-3290-4854
홈페이지: http://imsr.korea.ac.kr/imsrweb/IMSR.html

Jeong Sook Ha (하정숙)

Jeong Sook Ha (하정숙)
전공분야
Fabrication of Flexible/Stretchable Devices
직위: 교수
E-mail
jeongsha@korea.ac.kr
전화번호: 02-3290-3303
홈페이지: http://surfnano.korea.ac.kr/

Sang Hyuk Im (임상혁)

Sang Hyuk Im (임상혁)
전공분야
Next-generation solar cells/Nano energy convergence system
직위: 교수
E-mail
imromy@korea.ac.kr
전화번호: 02-3290-3295
홈페이지: http://necs.korea.ac.kr/

Hyun Wook Jung (정현욱)

Hyun Wook Jung (정현욱)
전공분야
Rheology/Rheological Processes/Dynamics of Complex Fluids
직위: 교수
E-mail
hwjung@grtrkr.korea.ac.kr
전화번호: 02-3290-3306
홈페이지: http://cfel.korea.ac.kr/

Jihyun Kim (김지현)

Jihyun Kim (김지현)
전공분야
Energy Devices / Semiconductors Characterization and Process
직위: 교수
E-mail
hyunhyun7@korea.ac.kr
전화번호: 02-3290-3291
홈페이지: https://www.cpcl.korea.ac.kr/